2014 – 2015 Officers
(left to right): Kathy Fox, President; Chris Moore, President-Elect; Anne Mayers, Secretary; Dan Moore, Treasurer

2013 – 2014 Officers
(left to right): Anne Mayers, Past President; Kathy Fox, President-Elect; Chris Moore, Secretary; Dan Moore, Treasurer; Vicky McElroy, President

Officers 2016-2017
Christopher P. Moore, President
Annette Moore, President-Elect
Donald B. Fox, Treasurer
David C. Mayers, Secretary
Kathleen M. Fox, Past President

Community Relations Committee
Kathleen Fox, Chair
Candace Easterling-Hill
David Fox
Kathleen Fox
Kristen Gilbert Howe
Anne Mayers
Sr. Margaret Mahoney
Jane Moore

Scholarship Committee
Jason McElroy, Chair
Megan Hobbs
David Mayers
Victoria McElroy
Warren (Mac) McElroy
Annette Moore
Christopher Moore
Jane Moore
Joseph Nemetz

Development Committee
Jane Moore, Chair
Kathleen Fox
John Mayers
Jordan Mayers
Kaitlyn Mayers
Nick Mayers
Annette Moore
Ellen Torres

This scholarship is administered by the Clare and Robert Moore Scholarship Fund.

Questions may be sent to the Scholarship Committee via the form below.

Contact the Committee

Please enter your contact information and fill out the inquiry section to contact the committee.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.